The Voice of OC group attends the 2017 OC Press Club awards dinner. Pictured left to right: Theresa Sears, Thy Vo, Nick Gerda, Norberto Santana, Spencer Custodio, Sonya Quick, Meg Waters and Tracy Wood. Photo by Jeff Antenore/Voice of OC

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *