Voice of OC was awarded first place in the category for news websites exclusive to the internet by the Los Angeles Press Club. From left: Thy Vo, staff writer; Sonya Quick, digital editor; Nick Gerda, staff writer; Norberto Santana, Jr., publisher; Meg Waters, development director; Tracy Wood, civic editor; Theresa Sears, involvement editor; Colleen Clark, Voice of OC board member.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *