Santa Ana police contract vote

The five council members who voted to approve the new police contract. From left: Jose Solorio, Sal Tinajero, Mayor Miguel Pulido, Vicente Sarmiento, and Juan Villegas. (Photos by Jeff Antenore and Nick Gerda.)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *