NEA Chair Jackson – Staff Members of US Reps. Porter_Kim_Steel_Levin

NEA chair Maria Rosario Jackson, center, poses with staff members for Katie Porter, Michelle Steel, Young Kim and Mike Levin, Orange County’s representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.
Jackson was in Irvine Tuesday as part of the Creative Edge Lecture series at the Irvine Barclay Theatre. Credit: Photo courtesy of Arts Orange County/Tony Lattimore