Santa Ana City Council

The Santa Ana City Council. Clockwise from top left: Vicente Sarmiento, Mayor Miguel Pulido, Sal Tinajero, Juan Villegas, David Benavides, Michele Martinez, and Jose Solorio. Credit: Photos by Jeff Antenore and Nick Gerda

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *